top of page

WAVC General Enquiries
email: waveteranscricket@gmail.com

 

Veterans Cricket Australia CONTACTS

 

President:  Rob Sims   Email: president@vcaustralia.com.au   Mob: 0417875517

 

Secretary: Matt O’Mara   secretary@vcaustralia.com.au   0417 924 006

 

WA Representative: Noel Raymond  noel.raymond@slurry.rocks   0437 782 850

 

 

 

WA Veterans Cricket CONTACTS

 

President: Noel Raymond noel.raymond@slurry.rocks 0437 782 850

           

Vice President: Peter Wilkinson pkwilks@optusnet.com.au 0434 918 027

           

Secretary: Kathy O'Shaughnessy veteranscricketwa@gmail.com

           

Treasurer: Martin Pearce martin.pearce@iinet.net.au

 

Over 70s - Michael Boyd michaelboyd16@gmail.com 0429 009 004

 

Over 60s - Darrell Ramponi ramps53@bigpond.com 0408 321 268

 

Over 50s – Jason Hamling jason.hamling@iinet.net.au  0402 270 741

 

Over 45s – Chris Sampson chris.concretewa@gmail.com 0430 788 150

Over 40s – Sumeet Wagh swagh@yahoo.com 0427 194 945

bottom of page